If attaching a file larger than the limit set in Workspace Admin, the File Upload Dialog will show an error, but will not reset and allow the user to try again. To continue, close the dialog and click the Attach Files icon again.
If a non-image attachment has been deleted and a link to the attachment in the Issue Timeline is clicked, APEX will try to download the file and go to a blank screen. Clicking Back in the browser will return the user to the previous page.
When on the Issue Timeline page, clicking View Attachments and selecting the Include Attachment button does not insert a reference to the attachment into the comment editor.